Blog Tour

Kathy Carmichael's Beck Valley Book Tour logo

I’m excited to be participating in a blog tour with Beck Valley Books for CHASING CHARLIE. The tour includes 24 blogs from July 7 through August 7th. If you click on this link to Beck Valley Books, you’ll find the links to the participating websites. Please come visit me 🙂

Follow the Book Tour
Read the reviews….
1. Monday 7th July – Espacularaiesa
2. Tuesday 8th July – My Book Addiction and More
3. Wednesday 9th July – Miki’s Hope
4. Thursday 10th July – Words of a SAHM
5. Friday 11th July – Recommended Romance
6. Monday 14th July – Family Travels on a budget
7. Tuesday 15th July – Sanity is for those without children
8. Wednesday 16th July – I Create Purty Thangs
9. Thursday 17th July – Life as Leels
10. Friday 18th July – Hollybee Tells
11. Monday 21st July – The Book Review
12. Tuesday 22nd July – A Madison Mom
13. Wednesday 23rd July – Our Wolves Den
14. Thursday 24th July – Manic Mama of 2
15. Friday 25th July – Beck Valley Books
16. Monday 28th July – A Gluten Free Mom
17. Tuesday 29th July – 31 Days Early I Rise
18. Wednesday 30th July – AG LANG Writes
19. Thursday 31st July – Carpe_Diem
20. Friday 1st August – Tracy Helps You
21. Monday 4th August – First Time Mommy Adventures
22. Tuesday 5th August – Nana Robertas
23. Wednesday 6th August – Cinnamon Hollow
24. Thursday 7th August – My Devotional Thoughts

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.