Dangerous Desires

I’m so excited to announce that I’m taking part in Dangerous Desires — a fabulous new Romantic Suspense and Romantic Mystery multi-author collection coming July 2nd 2013! Dangerous Desires features 7 bestselling authors, 5 novels, and 2 novellas in one boxed set. The authors include CJ Lyons, Debra Webb, Vicki Hinze, Peggy Webb, VR Marks, Regan Black and Kathy Carmichael (me!). Once I have more details and a buy link I’ll post again. In the meantime, woot!

Dangerous Desires Multi-author Collection

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.